Complete connectivity solutions for agricultural technology

connagtive core competencies:

In conjunction with the OSB Competence Center, The ISOBUS Experts, and the OSB subsidiary, BHTronik, we offer our customers from the agricultural technology sector innovative connectivity concepts from a single source. Regardless of whether you, as an agricultural machinery manufacturer or partner, require factory-fitted or retrofit solutions, our experts at connagtive are the right people to talk to when it comes to providing agricultural machinery with connectivity. With us, you get telemetry hardware, ISOBUS and associated software as well as IoT solutions and security concepts from industry experts as an individual solution. No coordination effort, no friction losses, better planning and, above all: only one source.

 


Customized solutions

No matter if it is a complete solution you require or individual components from our range of products, with us you have a service package to suit your needs. 


Sound know-how 

Thanks to our extensive experience in agricultural technology, we have been developing innovative connectivity solutions together with The ISOBUS Experts and BHTronik for many years now.


 Comprehensive Consulting 

We advise you personally on the most suitable options for you – completely irrespective of whether it is individual services that you require or a 360° solution

The connagtive service package

ISOBUS and ISOBUS software
from The ISOBUS Experts 

The OSB Competence Center known as “The ISOBUS Experts” specializes in the development of state-of-the-art control and communication software for agricultural machinery. The experts offer everything you need to make your machines ISOBUS-enabled – from the ISOBUS Software Library, individual software as well as consulting services, through to development tools. And so, our in-house telemetry box, ISOconnect, also incorporates important ISOBUS functions, such as the Task Controller and Data Logger.

To the website

IoT solutions and security concepts
from The Embedded Security Experts 

As security experts, we specialize in managing internet-enabled embedded systems in the best possible way and protecting them against data manipulation, device disablement, product piracy and data theft. Here, we rely among other things on our sophisticated IoT Device Management system. This offers a coordinated solution package that every IoT fleet requires. With our in-house telemetry box, ISOconnect, our innovative solutions guarantee secure data transmission, among other things. 


Innovative telemetry hardware
from BHTronik
 

Whether for retrofitting or permanent installation, the portable telemetry box, ISOconnect, and the compact, permanently installed ISOconnect ECU from BHTronik offer the optimum solution for every requirement. ISOconnect and ISOconnect ECU are freely programmable, compatible with both standard or OEM-specific applications, and offer interfaces for connecting to machines, mobile devices and clouds. A module for LTE, WLAN and Bluetooth ensures that various data transmission possibilities are available. 

To the website

Scroll down

The experts behind connagtive

Perfectly positioned

Under the umbrella company OSB AG, highly specialized Competence Centers offer individual, customized hardware and software solutions. Thanks to the close networking within the company, customers benefit from an exchange of knowledge and synergies across disciplines and industries. This is also true of connagtive: Founded as a Business Unit comprising three competence areas of OSB AG, our experts develop complete and customized telemetry solutions for agricultural technology. 

 

Interested in our connectivity solutions?

Get in touch!

Connectivity-Gesamtlösungen für Landmaschinen

connagtive

Im Zusammenschluss mit dem OSB Competence Center ISOBUS Experts sowie der OSB Tochtergesellschaft BHTronik bieten wir unseren Kunden aus der Agrartechnik innovative Connectivity-Konzepte aus einer Hand. Egal, ob Sie als Landmaschinenhersteller oder -partner Lösungen ab Werk oder zum Nachrüsten benötigen: Unsere Experten von connagtive sind die richtigen Ansprechpartner, wenn es darum geht, Landmaschinen mit Konnektivität auszustatten. Bei uns bekommen Sie Telemetrie-Hardware, ISOBUS und zugehörige Software sowie IoT-Security-Konzepte von Branchenexperten als individuelle Lösung. Kein Koordinationsaufwand, keine Reibungsverluste, bessere Planbarkeit und vor allem: nur ein Ansprechpartner. 

 

Maßgeschneidertes Angebot

Egal, ob Sie eine Gesamtlösung oder einzelne Bestandteile unseres Angebotsspektrums benötigen: Bei uns wird das Leistungspaket auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

 

Fundiertes Know-how

Dank unserer umfassenden Erfahrung in der Agrartechnik entwickeln wir seit Jahren gemeinsam mit BHTtronik und den Embedded Security Experts innovative Connectivity-Lösungen.

 

Ausführliche Beratung

Wir beraten Sie individuell zu den für Sie am besten passenden Optionen. Völlig unabhängig davon, ob Sie einzelne Leistungen oder eine 360°-Lösung benötigen.

Das connagtive Leistungspaket

ISOBUS und ISOBUS Software
von den ISOBUS Experts

Das OSB Competence Center The ISOBUS Experts ist auf die Entwicklung hochmoderner Steuerungs- und Kommunikationssoftware für Landmaschinen spezialisiert. Von der ISOBUS Software Library über individuelle Software und Beratung bis hin zu Entwicklungswerkzeugen bieten die Experten alles, was es braucht, um Ihre Maschinen ISOBUS-fähig zu machen. So beinhaltet auch die hauseigene Telemetriebox ISOconnect wichtige ISOBUS-Funktionen wie zum Beispiel Task Controller und Data Logger.

Zur Website

IoT-Lösungen und Security-Konzepte
von den Embedded Security Experts

 

Als Sicherheitsexperten sind wir darauf spezialisiert internetfähige Embedded-Systeme bestmöglich zu verwalten und vor Datenmanipulation, Außerbetriebnahme der Geräte, Produktpiraterie und Datendiebstahl abzusichern. Hierbei setzen wir unter anderem auf das durchdachte IoT Device Management. Dieses bietet ein aufeinander abgestimmtes Paket an Lösungen, die jede IoT-Flotte benötigt. Bei der hauseigenen Telemetriebox ISOconnect gewährleisten unsere Lösungen so unter anderem die Sicherheit bei der Datenübertragung.


Innovative Telemetrie-Hardware
von BHTronik

Ob zum Nachrüsten oder zum festen Verbau: Die portable Telemetriebox ISOconnect wie auch die kompakte, fest verbaute ISOconnect ECU von BHTronik bieten für jeden Bedarf die optimale Lösung. ISOconnect wie auch ISOconnect ECU sind sowohl frei programmierbar als auch mit marktüblichen oder OEM-spezifischen Applikationen kompatibel und bieten Schnittstellen zur Anbindung an Maschinen, mobile Geräte und Clouds. Mit einem LTE-, WLAN- und Bluetooth-Modul stehen verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Datenübertragung zur Verfügung.

Scroll down

Die Experten hinter connagtive

Perfekt aufgestellt

Unter der Dachgesellschaft OSB AG bieten hochspezialisierte Competence Center individuelle Hard- und Softwarelösungen nach Maß. Durch die enge Vernetzung im Unternehmen profitieren die Kunden dabei von einem disziplin- sowie branchenübergreifenden Wissensaustausch und Synergien. So auch bei connagtive: Als Business Unit von drei Kompetenzbereichen der OSB AG gegründet, entwickeln unsere Experten maßgeschneiderte Telemetrie-Gesamtlösungen für die Agrartechnik.

Interessieren Sie sich für unsere Connectivity-Lösungen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!